Avaya - Implementing and Supporting Avaya Contact Center Select (77600V)

This Course is intended for individuals responsible for the implementation and support of the Avaya Contact Center Select system and those attempting to earn the ASPS – Avaya Contact Center Select credential.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 09/03/2020 Fri 13/03/2020 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/04/2020 Fri 01/05/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/05/2020 Fri 08/05/2020 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/06/2020 Fri 05/06/2020 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/07/2020 Fri 31/07/2020 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/08/2020 Fri 28/08/2020 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/09/2020 Fri 02/10/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/11/2020 Fri 20/11/2020 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote