fbpx

61451V - Administering Avaya Aura® Communication Manager

This 5-day Virtual Instructor-Led course is designed for individuals responsible for administering and carrying out day to day administration tasks on Avaya Aura® Communication Manager. Delivered in a virtual classroom setting with remote access to a lab environment, this offer consists of a combination of interactive instructor lectures followed by practical lab exercises.

Register your interest in this course here
Register your interest now

  • 22
    Apr
    1 week, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 22 Apr 09:00 - Mon 22 Apr 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 2
    Tue 23 Apr 09:00 - Tue 23 Apr 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 3
    Wed 24 Apr 09:00 - Wed 24 Apr 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 4
    Thu 25 Apr 09:00 - Thu 25 Apr 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 5
    Fri 26 Apr 09:00 - Fri 26 Apr 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    • $3,500.00 excl.
    • GUARANTEED TO RUN
  • 20
    May
    1 week, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 20 May 09:00 - Mon 20 May 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 2
    Tue 21 May 09:00 - Tue 21 May 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 3
    Wed 22 May 09:00 - Wed 22 May 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 4
    Thu 23 May 09:00 - Thu 23 May 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 5
    Fri 24 May 09:00 - Fri 24 May 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    • $3,500.00 excl.
  • 24
    Jun
    1 week, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 24 Jun 09:00 - Mon 24 Jun 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 2
    Tue 25 Jun 09:00 - Tue 25 Jun 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 3
    Wed 26 Jun 09:00 - Wed 26 Jun 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 4
    Thu 27 Jun 09:00 - Thu 27 Jun 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 5
    Fri 28 Jun 09:00 - Fri 28 Jun 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    • $3,500.00 excl.
  • 15
    Jul
    1 week, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 15 Jul 09:00 - Mon 15 Jul 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 2
    Tue 16 Jul 09:00 - Tue 16 Jul 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 3
    Wed 17 Jul 09:00 - Wed 17 Jul 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 4
    Thu 18 Jul 09:00 - Thu 18 Jul 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 5
    Fri 19 Jul 09:00 - Fri 19 Jul 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    • $3,500.00 excl.
  • 19
    Aug
    1 week, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 19 Aug 09:00 - Mon 19 Aug 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 2
    Tue 20 Aug 09:00 - Tue 20 Aug 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 3
    Wed 21 Aug 09:00 - Wed 21 Aug 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 4
    Thu 22 Aug 09:00 - Thu 22 Aug 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 5
    Fri 23 Aug 09:00 - Fri 23 Aug 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    • $3,500.00 excl.
  • 02
    Sep
    1 week, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 02 Sep 09:00 - Mon 02 Sep 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 2
    Tue 03 Sep 09:00 - Tue 03 Sep 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 3
    Wed 04 Sep 09:00 - Wed 04 Sep 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 4
    Thu 05 Sep 09:00 - Thu 05 Sep 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    Session 5
    Fri 06 Sep 09:00 - Fri 06 Sep 17:00
    Virtual US - Central Time Zone
    • $3,500.00 excl.

Description

  • Explainthe role of Communication Manager (CM) in the Avaya Aura® core
  • Describe the role of System Manager for administering Communication Manager
  • Configure key CM components such as the Dial Plan, Feature Access Codes and Endpoints
  • Explain the Class of Restriction (COR) and Class of Service (COS) features
  • Define CM Call Treatment options such as Call Coverage and Call Forward
  • Configure CM User features including Bridged Call Appearance, Priority Calling and Abbreviated Dialing
  • Administer CM Group features such as Hunt Groups, Pickup Groups and Team Button
  • Define CM announcements and create a Meet-me Conference Bridge
  • Configure Trunks and Call Routing using the Automatic Alternate Routing (AAR) and Alternate Route Selection (ARS) features
  • Perform Basic CM maintenance and troubleshooting

Datasheets

Translate »