Check Point

Course Start Date Duration Location
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 29/04/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Mon 06/05/2019 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 08/05/2019 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 08/05/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Thu 09/05/2019 1 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Thu 09/05/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Fri 10/05/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Fri 10/05/2019 1 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Mon 13/05/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 13/05/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 13/05/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Mon 13/05/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 13/05/2019 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Tue 14/05/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Wed 15/05/2019 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 15/05/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Thu 16/05/2019 1 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Fri 17/05/2019 1 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 20/05/2019 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Multi-Domain Security Management with Virtual System Extension (MDSM)コース (Japanese) Mon 20/05/2019 5 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 20/05/2019 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 20/05/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Thu 23/05/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Fri 24/05/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 27/05/2019 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Mon 27/05/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 27/05/2019 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 27/05/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Tue 28/05/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 29/05/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Thu 30/05/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Fri 31/05/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 03/06/2019 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Wed 05/06/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Thu 06/06/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Fri 07/06/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Multi-Domain Security Management with Virtual System Extension (MDSM) Mon 10/06/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 10/06/2019 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 10/06/2019 3 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 10/06/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Master (CCSM) R80.10 v2 Wed 12/06/2019 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Thu 13/06/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Thu 13/06/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Thu 13/06/2019 1 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Fri 14/06/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Fri 14/06/2019 1 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 17/06/2019 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 17/06/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 17/06/2019 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 17/06/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Mon 17/06/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 17/06/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 17/06/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 17/06/2019 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Tue 18/06/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 19/06/2019 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Thu 20/06/2019 1 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Fri 21/06/2019 1 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 24/06/2019 3 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 01/07/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 03/07/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 08/07/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 08/07/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Thu 11/07/2019 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Thu 18/07/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Fri 19/07/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 22/07/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Mon 22/07/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 22/07/2019 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Mon 22/07/2019 2 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 22/07/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Tue 23/07/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Wed 24/07/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 29/07/2019 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 29/07/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Thu 01/08/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Fri 02/08/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 05/08/2019 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Automation Specialist (CCAS) R80.10  Mon 05/08/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Thu 08/08/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Fri 09/08/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Mon 12/08/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 12/08/2019 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 12/08/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Wed 14/08/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 21/08/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Thu 22/08/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Thu 22/08/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Fri 23/08/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Fri 23/08/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Wed 11/09/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Wed 11/09/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Wed 11/09/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Wed 11/09/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Thu 12/09/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Fri 13/09/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 16/09/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 16/09/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 16/09/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 16/09/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 16/09/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 16/09/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Thu 19/09/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Thu 19/09/2019 1 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Thu 19/09/2019 1 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Thu 19/09/2019 1 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Automation Specialist (CCAS) R80.10  Thu 19/09/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Fri 20/09/2019 1 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Fri 20/09/2019 1 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Fri 20/09/2019 1 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 23/09/2019 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 23/09/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Thu 26/09/2019 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 09/10/2019 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 09/10/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 14/10/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 16/10/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Thu 17/10/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Fri 18/10/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 21/10/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Thu 24/10/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Thu 24/10/2019 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Fri 25/10/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 28/10/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 04/11/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Thu 07/11/2019 2 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Thu 07/11/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Fri 08/11/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 11/11/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Thu 14/11/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Thu 14/11/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Fri 15/11/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Wed 27/11/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure Thu 28/11/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS Fri 29/11/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80 Mon 02/12/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Endpoint Specialist (CCES) Thu 05/12/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE) Mon 16/12/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Agent Thu 19/12/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop Fri 20/12/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote