Pure Storage Administration Training

The 3-day Pure Storage Administration Training is a condensed course covering all of the technical aspects of the Pure Storage FlashArray//M and FlashArray//X platforms. This course is intended for those who are new to Pure Storage. This highly interactive course gives you all the skills and knowledge to get started with Pure Storage technology

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 21/01/2019 Wed 23/01/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/01/2019 Wed 23/01/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/01/2019 Wed 30/01/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/01/2019 Wed 30/01/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Wed 30/01/2019 Fri 01/02/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/02/2019 Wed 11/09/2019 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/02/2019 Wed 13/02/2019 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/02/2019 Wed 13/02/2019 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/02/2019 Wed 20/02/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/02/2019 Wed 20/02/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/02/2019 Wed 27/02/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/02/2019 Wed 27/02/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/02/2019 Wed 27/02/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/02/2019 Wed 27/02/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/03/2019 Wed 13/03/2019 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/03/2019 Wed 27/03/2019 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/03/2019 Wed 27/03/2019 3 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/04/2019 Wed 10/04/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/04/2019 Wed 10/04/2019 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/04/2019 Wed 17/04/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/04/2019 Wed 17/04/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/04/2019 Wed 17/04/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/04/2019 Wed 17/04/2019 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/04/2019 Wed 17/04/2019 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/04/2019 Wed 24/04/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/04/2019 Wed 24/04/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 29/04/2019 Wed 01/05/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/05/2019 Wed 08/05/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/05/2019 Wed 08/05/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/05/2019 Wed 15/05/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/05/2019 Wed 15/05/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/05/2019 Wed 15/05/2019 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/05/2019 Wed 29/05/2019 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/05/2019 Wed 29/05/2019 3 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/06/2019 Wed 12/06/2019 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/06/2019 Wed 12/06/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Wed 26/06/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Wed 17/07/2019 Fri 19/07/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Wed 17/07/2019 Fri 19/07/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Wed 17/07/2019 Fri 19/07/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/07/2019 Wed 24/07/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/07/2019 Wed 24/07/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/08/2019 Wed 07/08/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/08/2019 Wed 07/08/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Wed 14/08/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Wed 14/08/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Wed 23/10/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Wed 23/10/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Wed 30/10/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Wed 30/10/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Wed 30/10/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Wed 06/11/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Wed 06/11/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Wed 13/11/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Wed 13/11/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote