Pure Storage Administration Training

This 3-day course is designed to provide a deep understanding of the latest FlashArray//X

Series Hardware through instruction with in-depth explanations that go beyond the

basics. You will understand how Purity software delivers best-in-class performance

and data reduction. Get to know how easy it is to manage FlashArray//X using

Purity GUI, CLI, API plug-ins, and Pure1®.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 21/10/2019 Wed 23/10/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Wed 23/10/2019 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Wed 23/10/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Wed 30/10/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Wed 30/10/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Wed 30/10/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Wed 06/11/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Wed 06/11/2019 3 Days Pune Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Wed 06/11/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Wed 06/11/2019 3 Days Pune Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Wed 13/11/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Wed 13/11/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Wed 20/11/2019 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Wed 18/12/2019 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote