fbpx

Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies (ENCOR) v1.2

Instructor-led training: 5 days in the classroom with hands-on lab practice, plus the equivalent of 3 days of self-study material Virtual instructor-led training: 5 days of web-based classes with hands-on lab practice, plus the equivalent of 3 days of self-study material E-learning: Equivalent of 8 days of content with videos, practice, and challenges

Register your interest in this course here
Register your interest now

  • 15
    Apr
    1 week, weekdays 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - AUS
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 15 Apr 09:00 - Mon 15 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 2
    Tue 16 Apr 09:00 - Tue 16 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 3
    Wed 17 Apr 09:00 - Wed 17 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 4
    Thu 18 Apr 09:00 - Thu 18 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 5
    Fri 19 Apr 09:00 - Fri 19 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    • $5,990.91 excl. GST
  • 03
    Jun
    1 week, weekdays 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - AUS
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 03 Jun 09:00 - Mon 03 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 2
    Tue 04 Jun 09:00 - Tue 04 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 3
    Wed 05 Jun 09:00 - Wed 05 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 4
    Thu 06 Jun 09:00 - Thu 06 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 5
    Fri 07 Jun 09:00 - Fri 07 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    • $5,990.91 excl. GST

Description

This course will help you:

  • Configure, troubleshoot, and manage enterprise wired and wireless networks
  • Implement security principles within an enterprise network

Datasheets

Translate »