fbpx

ForgeRock AM-410 Rev B.1 - ForgeRock Access Management: Deep Dive

The aim of this course is to showcase the key features and capabilities of the versatile and powerful ForgeRock® Access Management (AM). It provides the student with the knowledge and confidence to manage their own environment. It is accepted that this course is not able to demonstrate all the features and capabilities of AM. Further information and guidance can be found in the documentation and knowledge base in the online repositories at: Backstage https://backstage.forgerock.com.

Register your interest in this course here
Register your interest now

  • 17
    Jun
    1 week, 9 am to 5 pm
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 17 Jun 09:00 - Mon 17 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 2
    Tue 18 Jun 09:00 - Tue 18 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 3
    Wed 19 Jun 09:00 - Wed 19 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 4
    Thu 20 Jun 09:00 - Thu 20 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 5
    Fri 21 Jun 09:00 - Fri 21 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    • $5,625.00 excl.
  • 15
    Jul
    1 week, 9 am to 5 pm
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 15 Jul 09:00 - Mon 15 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 2
    Tue 16 Jul 09:00 - Tue 16 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 3
    Wed 17 Jul 09:00 - Wed 17 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 4
    Thu 18 Jul 09:00 - Thu 18 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 5
    Fri 19 Jul 09:00 - Fri 19 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    • $5,625.00 excl.
  • 12
    Aug
    1 week, 9 am to 5 pm
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 12 Aug 09:00 - Mon 12 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 2
    Tue 13 Aug 09:00 - Tue 13 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 3
    Wed 14 Aug 09:00 - Wed 14 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 4
    Thu 15 Aug 09:00 - Thu 15 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 5
    Fri 16 Aug 09:00 - Fri 16 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    • $5,625.00 excl.
  • 16
    Sep
    1 Week, 9 am to 5 pm
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 16 Sep 09:00 - Mon 16 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 2
    Tue 17 Sep 09:00 - Tue 17 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 3
    Wed 18 Sep 09:00 - Wed 18 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 4
    Thu 19 Sep 09:00 - Thu 19 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    Session 5
    Fri 20 Sep 09:00 - Fri 20 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - Brazil Time
    • $5,625.00 excl.

Description

Upon completion of this course, you should be able to:

  • Start with an unprotected website and end up with a fully functional access management solution where every user trying to access the website is redirected to AM for authentication
  • Improve access management security in AM with multi-factor authentication (MFA), context-based risk analysis, and continuous risk checking
  • Implement OAuth 2.0 (OAuth2) based protocols; namely, OAuth2 and OpenID Connect 1.0 (OIDC), to enable low-level devices and mobile applications to make requests that access resources belonging to a subscriber. AM can be configured to function as an OIDC client and delegate authentication to social media OIDC providers
  • Demonstrate federation across entities using SAML2 with AM
  • Install a new AM instance configured with external directory server data stores as the foundation for an AM cluster

Datasheets

Translate »