fbpx

Privileged Access Management (PAM) Administration

This course provides the participant with the knowledge and skills required to administer, monitor, and troubleshoot an existing PAM implementation. The course includes presentations on PAM architecture, password management, and PSM, along with software concepts including monitoring and troubleshooting.

Register your interest in this course here
Register your interest now

  • 22
    Apr
    4 days, Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Virtual - India
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 22 Apr 09:00 - Mon 22 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 2
    Tue 23 Apr 09:00 - Tue 23 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 3
    Wed 24 Apr 09:00 - Wed 24 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 4
    Thu 25 Apr 09:00 - Thu 25 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - India
    • ₹332,821.00 excl. GST
  • 03
    Jun
    4 days, Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Virtual - India
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 03 Jun 09:00 - Mon 03 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 2
    Tue 04 Jun 09:00 - Tue 04 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 3
    Wed 05 Jun 09:00 - Wed 05 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 4
    Thu 06 Jun 09:00 - Thu 06 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - India
    • ₹332,821.00 excl. GST
  • 15
    Jul
    Mon- Thu 9 am to 5 pm
    Virtual - India
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 15 Jul 09:00 - Mon 15 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 2
    Tue 16 Jul 09:00 - Tue 16 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 3
    Wed 17 Jul 09:00 - Wed 17 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 4
    Thu 18 Jul 09:00 - Thu 18 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - India
    • ₹332,821.00 excl. GST
  • 19
    Aug
    Mon- Thu 9 am to 5 pm
    Virtual - India
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 19 Aug 09:00 - Mon 19 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 2
    Tue 20 Aug 09:00 - Tue 20 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 3
    Wed 21 Aug 09:00 - Wed 21 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 4
    Thu 22 Aug 09:00 - Thu 22 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - India
    • ₹332,821.00 excl. GST
  • 16
    Sep
    Mon- Thu 9 am to 5 pm
    Virtual - India
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 16 Sep 09:00 - Mon 16 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 2
    Tue 17 Sep 09:00 - Tue 17 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 3
    Wed 18 Sep 09:00 - Wed 18 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - India
    Session 4
    Thu 19 Sep 09:00 - Thu 19 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - India
    • ₹332,821.00 excl. GST

Description

  • Describe the system architecture and flows
  • Successfully manage passwords (verification, change, and reconciliation)
  • On-board accounts using Automatic Accounts Discovery and the Password Upload Utility
  • Configure PSM session isolation and monitoring
  • Monitor sessions, view recorded sessions
  • Use the PTA to monitor privileged account activity in the network
  • Describe how connections through a PSMP can be established
  • Modify Master Policy settings
  • Produce reports on various system and user activities
  • Monitor the CyberArk implementation
  • Describe and configure the various logs that are available to troubleshoot problems
  • Utilize the knowledge base and other available resources to resolve problems
  • Perform common administrative tasks

Datasheets

Translate »