Palo Alto Networks Panorama 9.1x: Managing Firewalls at Scale (220)

The Palo Alto Networks Panorama 9.1: Managing Firewalls at Scale (EDU-220) course is two days of instructor-led training that will help you:
> Learn how to configure and manage the next-generation Panorama™ management server
> Gain experience configuring templates (including template variables) and device groups
> Gain experience with administration, log collection, and logging and reporting
> Gain experience with Panorama™ High Availability and Panorama™ troubleshooting
> Become familiar with new Panorama™ features such as Panorama™ in the public cloud, the Logging Service, and GlobalProtect cloud service

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 28/09/2020 Tue 29/09/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Request Quote
Mon 05/10/2020 Tue 06/10/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Mon 12/10/2020 Tue 13/10/2020 2 Days Manila Request Quote
Wed 21/10/2020 Thu 22/10/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training MEA (AST) Request Quote
Mon 26/10/2020 Tue 27/10/2020 2 Days Singapore Request Quote
Mon 02/11/2020 Tue 03/11/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Request Quote
Mon 09/11/2020 Tue 10/11/2020 2 Days Tokyo Request Quote
Mon 09/11/2020 Tue 10/11/2020 2 Days Seoul Request Quote
Sun 22/11/2020 Mon 23/11/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Mon 23/11/2020 Tue 24/11/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Mon 23/11/2020 Tue 24/11/2020 2 Days Singapore,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Mon 23/11/2020 Tue 24/11/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Request Quote
Wed 25/11/2020 Fri 27/11/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Mon 30/11/2020 Tue 01/12/2020 2 Days Hong Kong Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Tue 15/12/2020 2 Days Bangkok Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Tue 15/12/2020 2 Days Jakarta Request Quote
Wed 16/12/2020 Thu 17/12/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training MEA (AST) Request Quote