Palo Alto Networks Panorama 9.x: Managing Firewalls at Scale (220)

The Palo Alto Networks Panorama 8.1: Managing Firewalls at Scale (EDU-220) course is two days of instructor-led training that will help you:
> Learn how to configure and manage the next-generation Panorama™ management server
> Gain experience configuring templates (including template variables) and device groups
> Gain experience with administration, log collection, and logging and reporting
> Gain experience with Panorama™ High Availability and Panorama™ troubleshooting
> Become familiar with new Panorama™ features such as Panorama™ in the public cloud, the Logging Service, and GlobalProtect cloud service

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 16/12/2019 Tue 17/12/2019 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Tue 17/12/2019 2 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Tue 17/12/2019 2 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 03/02/2020 Tue 04/02/2020 2 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/02/2020 Tue 11/02/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/02/2020 Tue 18/02/2020 2 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 20/02/2020 Fri 21/02/2020 2 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/02/2020 Tue 25/02/2020 2 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/03/2020 Tue 03/03/2020 2 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/03/2020 Tue 03/03/2020 2 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/03/2020 Tue 03/03/2020 2 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/03/2020 Tue 03/03/2020 2 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/03/2020 Tue 10/03/2020 2 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/03/2020 Tue 10/03/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/03/2020 Tue 17/03/2020 2 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/03/2020 Tue 17/03/2020 2 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/03/2020 Tue 24/03/2020 2 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/03/2020 Tue 31/03/2020 2 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/04/2020 Tue 07/04/2020 2 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/04/2020 Tue 14/04/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/04/2020 Tue 21/04/2020 2 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/04/2020 Tue 28/04/2020 2 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/05/2020 Tue 05/05/2020 2 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Tue 12/05/2020 2 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Tue 12/05/2020 2 Days Seoul Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Tue 12/05/2020 2 Days Tokyo Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/06/2020 Tue 02/06/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Tue 09/06/2020 2 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Tue 09/06/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/07/2020 Tue 21/07/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/07/2020 Tue 28/07/2020 2 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/09/2020 Tue 22/09/2020 2 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/09/2020 Tue 22/09/2020 2 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/10/2020 Tue 13/10/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/10/2020 Tue 27/10/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/11/2020 Tue 03/11/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/11/2020 Tue 10/11/2020 2 Days Seoul Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/11/2020 Tue 10/11/2020 2 Days Tokyo Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/11/2020 Tue 01/12/2020 2 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Tue 15/12/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Tue 15/12/2020 2 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote