Palo Alto Networks Panorama 9.x: Managing Firewalls at Scale (220)

The Palo Alto Networks Panorama 8.1: Managing Firewalls at Scale (EDU-220) course is two days of instructor-led training that will help you:
> Learn how to configure and manage the next-generation Panorama™ management server
> Gain experience configuring templates (including template variables) and device groups
> Gain experience with administration, log collection, and logging and reporting
> Gain experience with Panorama™ High Availability and Panorama™ troubleshooting
> Become familiar with new Panorama™ features such as Panorama™ in the public cloud, the Logging Service, and GlobalProtect cloud service

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 26/08/2019 Tue 27/08/2019 2 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/09/2019 Tue 10/09/2019 2 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 17/10/2019 Fri 18/10/2019 2 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Tue 29/10/2019 2 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Tue 29/10/2019 2 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Thu 31/10/2019 Fri 01/11/2019 2 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Tue 19/11/2019 2 Days Mumbai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Tue 19/11/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Tue 19/11/2019 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 20/11/2019 Fri 22/11/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/11/2019 Tue 26/11/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/11/2019 Tue 26/11/2019 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Tue 10/12/2019 2 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Tue 10/12/2019 2 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Tue 10/12/2019 2 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Tue 10/12/2019 2 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Tue 17/12/2019 2 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Tue 17/12/2019 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Tue 17/12/2019 2 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote