Paessler AG - PRTG: How to install, configure and monitor

This two day course provides the attendees with all the skills and knowledge required to get started with PRTG Network Monitor. Implementation, licensing, monitoring, administration and learning the advanced and specialised features and applications for PRTG are all covered. There is a balance of theoretical concepts and lab exercises designed to engage and extract full value from your utilisation of PRTG software. By the end of the course you will be equipped to attempt the “Paessler Certified Monitoring Expert” exam.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Thu 15/10/2020 Fri 16/10/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training USA (PST) Request Quote
Mon 19/10/2020 Tue 20/10/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Europe (GMT) Request Quote
Thu 22/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Thu 22/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 2 Days Singapore,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Thu 19/11/2020 Fri 20/11/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training USA (PST) Request Quote
Thu 26/11/2020 Fri 27/11/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Request Quote