Nutanix Enterprise Cloud Administration 5.15

The Nutanix Enterprise Cloud Administration 5.15 course enables administrators (system, network, and storage) to successfully configure and manage Nutanix in the datacenter.

The course covers many of the tasks Nutanix administrators perform through the use of graphical user interfaces (GUIs) and command line interfaces (CLIs). It also provides insight into the fail-over and self-healing capabilities, offers tips for solving common problems and provides guidelines for collecting information when interacting with Nutanix support.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Tue 14/04/2020 Fri 17/04/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Thu 14/05/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Thu 21/05/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/06/2020 Thu 18/06/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/07/2020 Thu 16/07/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/08/2020 Thu 20/08/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/09/2020 Thu 17/09/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/10/2020 Thu 15/10/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote