Symantec

Course Start Date Duration Location
Symantec Endpoint Encryption 11.x: Install, Configure and Deploy Mon 21/10/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 28/10/2019 4 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 28/10/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 28/10/2019 4 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 31/10/2019 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 04/11/2019 5 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 04/11/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 04/11/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 07/11/2019 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 07/11/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 11/11/2019 5 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 11/11/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 11/11/2019 5 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 11/11/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 14/11/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 18/11/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 18/11/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 18/11/2019 5 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 18/11/2019 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Packetshaper 11.9.1 Administration (BCPSA) Course Mon 18/11/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 25/11/2019 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 25/11/2019 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 25/11/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 02/12/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Advanced Threat Prevention 3.x: Incident Response Mon 02/12/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Certified Security Analytics Mon 16/12/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 13/01/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 16/01/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 03/02/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 06/02/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 24/02/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 27/02/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 09/03/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 12/03/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 06/04/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 09/04/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 01/06/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 04/06/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 22/06/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 25/06/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 06/07/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Thu 09/07/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 07/09/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 10/09/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 05/10/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 08/10/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 16/11/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 19/11/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 07/12/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 10/12/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote