Symantec

Course Start Date Duration Location
Symantec Proxy SG Basic, Advanced & Content Analysis Bootcamp Mon 13/04/2020 5 Days Sydney,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 20/04/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 20/04/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 11/05/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Proxy SG Basic, Advanced & Content Analysis Bootcamp Mon 18/05/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 18/05/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 01/06/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 04/06/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 08/06/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Tue 09/06/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 22/06/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 22/06/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 25/06/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 29/06/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Proxy SG Basic, Advanced & Content Analysis Bootcamp Mon 29/06/2020 5 Days Sydney,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 06/07/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 09/07/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 13/07/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 10/08/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 24/08/2020 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 07/09/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 10/09/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 14/09/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 28/09/2020 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 05/10/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 08/10/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 19/10/2020 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 26/10/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 09/11/2020 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 16/11/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 16/11/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 19/11/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 07/12/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 07/12/2020 5 Days Kuala Lumpur,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 10/12/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote