Symantec

Course Start Date Duration Location
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 28/09/2020 4 Days Manila Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 05/10/2020 3 Days Bangkok Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 08/10/2020 2 Days Bangkok Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 19/10/2020 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 26/10/2020 5 Days Manila,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Symantec Proxy SG Basic, Advanced & Content Analysis Bootcamp Mon 02/11/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Mon 09/11/2020 4 Days Singapore Request Quote
Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration Tue 10/11/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 16/11/2020 5 Days Bangkok,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 16/11/2020 3 Days Manila Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 19/11/2020 2 Days Manila Request Quote
Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration Mon 07/12/2020 5 Days Kuala Lumpur,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect Mon 07/12/2020 3 Days Singapore Request Quote
Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer Thu 10/12/2020 2 Days Singapore Request Quote