fbpx

Securing Networks with Cisco Firepower Next Generation Firewall (SSNGFW)

Learn how to deploy and use Cisco Firepower® Threat Defense system.

Register your interest in this course here
Register your interest now

  • 13
    May
    1 week, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - AUS
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 13 May 09:00 - Mon 13 May 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 2
    Tue 14 May 09:00 - Tue 14 May 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 3
    Wed 15 May 09:00 - Wed 15 May 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 4
    Thu 16 May 09:00 - Thu 16 May 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 5
    Fri 17 May 09:00 - Fri 17 May 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    • $5,990.00 excl. GST
  • 15
    Jul
    1 week, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - AUS
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 15 Jul 09:00 - Mon 15 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 2
    Tue 16 Jul 09:00 - Tue 16 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 3
    Wed 17 Jul 09:00 - Wed 17 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 4
    Thu 18 Jul 09:00 - Thu 18 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    Session 5
    Fri 19 Jul 09:00 - Fri 19 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - AUS
    • $5,990.00 excl. GST

Description

This class will help you:

  • Implement Cisco Firepower NGFW to provide advanced threat protection before, during, and after attacks
  • Gain leading-edge skills for high-demand responsibilities focused on security

Datasheets

Translate »