fbpx

EPI - Certified Data Centre Professional (CDCP®)

The CDCP® (Certified Data Centre Professional) is a 2-day course is designed to expose participants to the key components of the data centre. CDCP® training will address how to setup and improve key aspects such as power, cooling, security, cabling, safety etc. to ensure a high-available data centre. CDCP® training will also address key operations and maintenance aspects. CDCP® is the first training in the EPI Design and Build training track under the EPI Data Centre Training Framework.

No events to show

  • 27
    Mar
    2 days, Wed & Thu 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 27 Mar 09:00 - Wed 27 Mar 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Thu 28 Mar 09:00 - Thu 28 Mar 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 01
    Apr
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 01 Apr 09:00 - Mon 01 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 02 Apr 09:00 - Tue 02 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 22
    Apr
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 22 Apr 09:00 - Mon 22 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 23 Apr 09:00 - Tue 23 Apr 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 06
    May
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 06 May 09:00 - Mon 06 May 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 07 May 09:00 - Tue 07 May 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 13
    May
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 13 May 09:00 - Mon 13 May 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 14 May 09:00 - Tue 14 May 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 20
    May
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 20 May 09:00 - Mon 20 May 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 21 May 09:00 - Tue 21 May 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 10
    Jun
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 10 Jun 09:00 - Mon 10 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 11 Jun 09:00 - Tue 11 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 19
    Jun
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 19 Jun 09:00 - Wed 19 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Thu 20 Jun 09:00 - Thu 20 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 24
    Jun
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 24 Jun 09:00 - Mon 24 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 25 Jun 09:00 - Tue 25 Jun 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 08
    Jul
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 08 Jul 09:00 - Mon 08 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 09 Jul 09:00 - Tue 09 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 15
    Jul
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 15 Jul 09:00 - Mon 15 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 16 Jul 09:00 - Tue 16 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 22
    Jul
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 22 Jul 09:00 - Mon 22 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 23 Jul 09:00 - Tue 23 Jul 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 05
    Aug
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 05 Aug 09:00 - Mon 05 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 06 Aug 09:00 - Tue 06 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 12
    Aug
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 12 Aug 09:00 - Mon 12 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 13 Aug 09:00 - Tue 13 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 19
    Aug
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 19 Aug 09:00 - Mon 19 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 20 Aug 09:00 - Tue 20 Aug 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 02
    Sep
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 02 Sep 09:00 - Mon 02 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 03 Sep 09:00 - Tue 03 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 09
    Sep
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 09 Sep 09:00 - Mon 09 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 10 Sep 09:00 - Tue 10 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 16
    Sep
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 16 Sep 09:00 - Mon 16 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 17 Sep 09:00 - Tue 17 Sep 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 07
    Oct
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 07 Oct 09:00 - Mon 07 Oct 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 08 Oct 09:00 - Tue 08 Oct 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 14
    Oct
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 14 Oct 09:00 - Mon 14 Oct 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 15 Oct 09:00 - Tue 15 Oct 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 28
    Oct
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 28 Oct 09:00 - Mon 28 Oct 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 29 Oct 09:00 - Tue 29 Oct 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 04
    Nov
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 04 Nov 09:00 - Mon 04 Nov 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 05 Nov 09:00 - Tue 05 Nov 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 11
    Nov
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 11 Nov 09:00 - Mon 11 Nov 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 12 Nov 09:00 - Tue 12 Nov 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 18
    Nov
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 18 Nov 09:00 - Mon 18 Nov 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 19 Nov 09:00 - Tue 19 Nov 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 02
    Dec
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 02 Dec 09:00 - Mon 02 Dec 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 03 Dec 09:00 - Tue 03 Dec 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST
  • 09
    Dec
    2 days, Mon & Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 09 Dec 09:00 - Mon 09 Dec 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    Session 2
    Tue 10 Dec 09:00 - Tue 10 Dec 17:00
    Virtual - ASIA
    • $3,000.00 excl. GST

Description

After completion of the course the participant will be able to:

  • Choose an optimum site for mission-critical data centre based on current and future needs

  • Describe all components that are important for highavailability in a data centre and how to effectively setup the data centre

  • Name and apply the various industry standards

  • Describe the various technologies for UPS, fire suppression, cooling, monitoring systems, cabling standards, etc, and to select and apply them effectively to cost-efficiently enhance the high-availability of the data centre.

  • Review the electrical distribution system to avoid costly downtime

  • Enhance cooling capabilities and efficiency in the data centre by using existing and new techniques and technologies for the increased cooling requirements of the future

  • Design a highly reliable and scalable network architecture and learn how to ensure installers apply proper testing techniques

  • Describe (high-level) data centre operational considerations supporting mission-critical environments

  • Setup effective data centre monitoring ensuring the right people get the right message

  • Ensure proper security measures, both procedural and technical, are established to safeguard your company's valuable information in the data centre

Datasheets

Translate »