Riverbed WAN350 Implementing Enterprise Optimization Architectures

This solution-focused class offers an in-depth experience to the Riverbed Optimization System (RiOS) with hands-on installation and configuration using the SteelHead appliance and SteelHead CX for virtual deployments with SteelCentral Controller for SteelHead deployment integration. This
class covers common and advanced scenarios with QoS and both serial and parallel SteelHead clusters, as well as lab-intensive virtual in-path deployments using PBR, WCCP and SteelHead Interceptor.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 18/02/2019 Fri 22/02/2019 5 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/02/2019 Fri 22/02/2019 5 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/02/2019 Fri 22/02/2019 5 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/02/2019 Fri 01/03/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/02/2019 Fri 01/03/2019 5 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/03/2019 Fri 08/03/2019 5 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/03/2019 Fri 15/03/2019 5 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/03/2019 Fri 15/03/2019 5 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/03/2019 Fri 15/03/2019 5 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Fri 28/06/2019 5 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Fri 28/06/2019 5 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Fri 28/06/2019 5 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Fri 16/08/2019 5 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Fri 16/08/2019 5 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Fri 30/08/2019 5 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote