VMware vSAN: Deploy and Manage [V6.7]

In this three-day course, you focus on deploying and managing a software-defined storage solution with VMware vSAN™ 6.7. You learn how vSAN functions as an important component in the VMware software-defined data center. You gain practical experience with vSAN concepts through the completion of hands-on lab exercises.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 03/08/2020 Wed 05/08/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/08/2020 Wed 12/08/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 31/08/2020 Wed 02/09/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/09/2020 Wed 16/09/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/10/2020 Wed 07/10/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote