VMware vRealize Automation: Install Configure Manage [V8]

During this five-day course, you will focus on installing, configuring, and managing VMware vRealize® Automation™. You will gain an understanding on how to use vRealize Automation to automate the delivery of virtual machines, applications, and personalized IT services across different data centers and hybrid cloud environments.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 20/07/2020 Fri 24/07/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/07/2020 Fri 31/07/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 03/08/2020 Fri 07/08/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/08/2020 Fri 21/08/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/08/2020 Fri 21/08/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/08/2020 Fri 21/08/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote