Riverbed UOPT Optimization Essentials

This four-day solution-focused class offers an introduction to the Riverbed Optimization System (RiOS) with hands-on installation and configuration experience using the SteelHead appliance and deployment integration with the SteelCentral Controller for SteelHead and SteelHead Mobile. This class also provides an introduction to the SteelHead Interceptor and SteelFusion.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 25/03/2019 Thu 28/03/2019 4 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/04/2019 Thu 18/04/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 29/04/2019 Thu 02/05/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Thu 20/06/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Thu 27/06/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Thu 27/06/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Thu 27/06/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Thu 04/07/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Thu 04/07/2019 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Thu 04/07/2019 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Fri 16/08/2019 5 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Thu 15/08/2019 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Thu 15/08/2019 4 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Thu 22/08/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Thu 29/08/2019 4 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Thu 29/08/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Thu 29/08/2019 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/09/2019 Thu 05/09/2019 4 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/09/2019 Thu 05/09/2019 4 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/09/2019 Thu 12/09/2019 4 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 4 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Thu 26/09/2019 4 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/09/2019 Thu 03/10/2019 4 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote