Riverbed RCPE Professional User Optimization Architecture (UOPT)

This four-day professional level course covers the acceleration of application performance and high-performance WAN networks.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 30/09/2019 Thu 03/10/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/09/2019 Thu 03/10/2019 4 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/09/2019 Thu 03/10/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/10/2019 Thu 10/10/2019 4 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/10/2019 Thu 17/10/2019 4 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/10/2019 Thu 17/10/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Thu 07/11/2019 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Thu 07/11/2019 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Thu 07/11/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Thu 14/11/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Thu 21/11/2019 4 Days Pune Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/12/2019 Thu 05/12/2019 4 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Thu 12/12/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Fri 20/12/2019 5 Days Pune Register Now Request Quote