Riverbed RCPE Professional User Optimization Architecture (UOPT)

This four-day professional level course covers the acceleration of application performance and high-performance WAN networks.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Tue 14/04/2020 Fri 17/04/2020 4 Days Sydney,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/04/2020 Fri 24/04/2020 5 Days Hong Kong,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/04/2020 Thu 23/04/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/04/2020 Thu 30/04/2020 4 Days Wellington,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Fri 15/05/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Tokyo Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Thu 14/05/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/05/2020 Thu 28/05/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/06/2020 Thu 18/06/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/06/2020 Thu 25/06/2020 4 Days Sydney,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 29/06/2020 Thu 02/07/2020 4 Days Melbourne,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 29/06/2020 Thu 02/07/2020 4 Days Bangkok,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 03/08/2020 Thu 06/08/2020 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/08/2020 Fri 21/08/2020 5 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/08/2020 Fri 21/08/2020 5 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/10/2020 Thu 08/10/2020 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/10/2020 Thu 22/10/2020 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/10/2020 Fri 30/10/2020 5 Days Tokyo Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/11/2020 Fri 06/11/2020 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/11/2020 Thu 12/11/2020 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Thu 17/12/2020 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote