Riverbed RCPE Professional User Optimization Architecture (Former WAN200)

This four-day professional level course covers the acceleration of application performance and high-performance WAN networks.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 03/06/2019 Thu 06/06/2019 4 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Tue 04/06/2019 Fri 07/06/2019 4 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Thu 20/06/2019 4 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Thu 20/06/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Thu 27/06/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Thu 27/06/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Thu 04/07/2019 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Thu 04/07/2019 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Thu 04/07/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/07/2019 Thu 25/07/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Thu 15/08/2019 4 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Thu 15/08/2019 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Thu 22/08/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Thu 29/08/2019 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/09/2019 Thu 05/09/2019 4 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/09/2019 Thu 05/09/2019 4 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/09/2019 Thu 12/09/2019 4 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 4 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Thu 26/09/2019 4 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/09/2019 Thu 03/10/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/09/2019 Thu 03/10/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/09/2019 Thu 03/10/2019 4 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Thu 24/10/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Thu 07/11/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Thu 07/11/2019 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Thu 07/11/2019 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/12/2019 Thu 05/12/2019 4 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote