Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer

The Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer course is designed for the network, IT security, and systems administration professional in a Security Operations position tasked with the day-to-day operation of the SEPM management console. The class covers configuring sever-client communication, domains, groups, and locations and Active Directory integration. You also learn how Symantec Endpoint Protection uses LiveUpdate servers and Group Update Providers to deliver content to clients. In addition, you learn how to respond to incidents using monitoring and reporting.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Thu 14/11/2019 Fri 15/11/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 16/01/2020 Fri 17/01/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 06/02/2020 Fri 07/02/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 27/02/2020 Fri 28/02/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Thu 12/03/2020 Fri 13/03/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 09/04/2020 Fri 10/04/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 04/06/2020 Fri 05/06/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 25/06/2020 Fri 26/06/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Thu 10/09/2020 Fri 11/09/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 08/10/2020 Fri 09/10/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/11/2020 Fri 20/11/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 10/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote