Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer

The Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Manage and Administer course is designed for the network, IT security, and systems administration professional in a Security Operations position tasked with the day-to-day operation of the SEPM management console. The class covers configuring sever-client communication, domains, groups, and locations and Active Directory integration. You also learn how Symantec Endpoint Protection uses LiveUpdate servers and Group Update Providers to deliver content to clients. In addition, you learn how to respond to incidents using monitoring and reporting.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Thu 23/05/2019 Fri 24/05/2019 2 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Thu 20/06/2019 Fri 21/06/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 11/07/2019 Fri 12/07/2019 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Thu 18/07/2019 Fri 19/07/2019 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 10/10/2019 Fri 11/10/2019 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote