Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect

The Symantec Endpoint Protection 14.x: Configure and Protect course is designed for the network, IT security, and systems administration professionals in a Security Operations position who are tasked with configuring optimum security settings for endpoints protected by Symantec Endpoint Protection 14. This class brings context and examples of attacks and tools used by cybercriminals.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 01/06/2020 Wed 03/06/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/06/2020 Wed 24/06/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/07/2020 Wed 08/07/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/09/2020 Wed 09/09/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/10/2020 Wed 07/10/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/11/2020 Wed 18/11/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Wed 09/12/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote