Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration

The Symantec Data Loss Prevention 15.0: Administration course is designed to provide you with the fundamental knowledge to configure and administer the Symantec Data Loss Prevention Enforce platform. The hands-on labs include exercises for configuring Enforce server, detection servers, and DLP agents as well as performing policy creation and incident detection, incident response, incident reporting, and user and role administration. Additionally, you are introduced to deployment best practices and the following Symantec Data Loss Prevention products: Network Monitor, Network Prevent, Cloud Service for Email, Network Discover, Network Protect, Cloud Storage, Endpoint Prevent, and Endpoint Discover. Note that this course is delivered on a Microsoft Windows platform.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 14/01/2019 Fri 18/01/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/01/2019 Fri 25/01/2019 5 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/02/2019 Fri 01/03/2019 5 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/03/2019 Fri 08/03/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/03/2019 Fri 15/03/2019 5 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/03/2019 Fri 15/03/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/03/2019 Fri 22/03/2019 5 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/03/2019 Fri 29/03/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/05/2019 Fri 10/05/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/06/2019 Fri 14/06/2019 5 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Fri 28/06/2019 5 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Fri 28/06/2019 5 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Fri 05/07/2019 5 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/07/2019 Fri 26/07/2019 5 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Fri 23/08/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/10/2019 Fri 11/10/2019 5 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/10/2019 Fri 18/10/2019 5 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/10/2019 Fri 18/10/2019 5 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Fri 08/11/2019 5 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Fri 15/11/2019 5 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/11/2019 Fri 29/11/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote