Blue Coat Proxy SG Basic, Advanced & Content Analysis Bootcamp

The ProxySG 6.6 Basic Administration component is an introduction to deployment options and management of the individual key features offered using the ProxySG 6.6 solution.

On the other hand, the ProxySG v6.6 Advanced Administration component is designed to enable IT professionals to master the advanced features of ProxySG.

This Content Analysis component covers the administration and configuration tasks required by the solution administrators. The course also shows how Content Analysis 2.x integrates with other Symantec solution to provide a complete anti-malware ecosystem.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 06/05/2019 Fri 10/05/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/05/2019 Fri 17/05/2019 5 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/05/2019 Fri 31/05/2019 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/06/2019 Fri 14/06/2019 5 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Fri 21/06/2019 5 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Fri 28/06/2019 5 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/07/2019 Fri 12/07/2019 5 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/07/2019 Fri 19/07/2019 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Fri 16/08/2019 5 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Fri 23/08/2019 5 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote