Palo Alto Networks Firewall 9.1x: Optimizing Firewall Threat Prevention (214)

The Palo Alto Networks Firewall 9.1: Optimizing Firewall Threat Prevention (EDU-214) course is four days of instructor-led training that emphasizes the PAN-OS® threat prevention capabilities. After completing this course, you
should be able to:
> Describe the cyber-attack lifecycle and recognize common forms of attack
ƒ> Describe PAN-OS® threat prevention capabilities
> Use firewall logs and reports to make better configuration decisions
ƒ> Configure the firewall to detect, block, and record threats

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 13/07/2020 Thu 16/07/2020 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/07/2020 Thu 16/07/2020 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Sun 19/07/2020 Wed 22/07/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training MEA (AST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/08/2020 Thu 27/08/2020 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/08/2020 Thu 27/08/2020 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/09/2020 Thu 10/09/2020 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/09/2020 Thu 17/09/2020 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/10/2020 Thu 15/10/2020 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/10/2020 Thu 15/10/2020 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/11/2020 Thu 12/11/2020 4 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Sun 15/11/2020 Wed 18/11/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training MEA (AST) Register Now Request Quote