Infoblox Core DDI Advanced Troubleshooting (CDAT)

Understand the Infoblox support process and tools available to assist your Core DDI troubleshooting efforts. Learn to build and troubleshoot high availability (HA) pairs and Grids. Study common root cause analysis and resolution strategies and techniques for network connectivity and DNS and DHCP issues. Use a case-study approach to apply your learnings to real-life failure scenarios and recovery methods.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Thu 05/12/2019 Fri 06/12/2019 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 12/12/2019 Fri 13/12/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Tue 17/12/2019 2 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/02/2020 Tue 25/02/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/03/2020 Tue 17/03/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Tue 07/04/2020 Wed 08/04/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/04/2020 Tue 28/04/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/07/2020 Tue 14/07/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 20/08/2020 Fri 21/08/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Thu 27/08/2020 Fri 28/08/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/11/2020 Fri 20/11/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Tue 08/12/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Tue 15/12/2020 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote