Infoblox Core DDI Advanced Troubleshooting (CDAT)

Understand the Infoblox support process and tools available to assist your Core DDI troubleshooting efforts. Learn to build and troubleshoot high availability (HA) pairs and Grids. Study common root cause analysis and resolution strategies and techniques for network connectivity and DNS and DHCP issues. Use a case-study approach to apply your learnings to real-life failure scenarios and recovery methods.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Thu 13/06/2019 Fri 14/06/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Tue 02/07/2019 2 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Thu 11/07/2019 Fri 12/07/2019 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 18/07/2019 Fri 19/07/2019 2 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Thu 18/07/2019 Fri 19/07/2019 2 Days Tokyo Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/07/2019 Tue 23/07/2019 2 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Thu 08/08/2019 Fri 09/08/2019 2 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Thu 08/08/2019 Fri 09/08/2019 2 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Tue 20/08/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 22/08/2019 Fri 23/08/2019 2 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Thu 05/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 2 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 2 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 2 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Thu 03/10/2019 Fri 04/10/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 10/10/2019 Fri 11/10/2019 2 Days Tokyo Register Now Request Quote
Thu 14/11/2019 Fri 15/11/2019 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote