ForgeRock Identity Management Core Concepts (IDM-400)

ForgeRock Identity Management Core Concepts, Manage the life-cycle and relationship of digital identities within the context of a Customer Identity and Access Management solution (CIAM) using ForgeRock® Identity Management (IDM) and the integration with the ForgeRock™ Identity Platform.

Note that Revision B of this course is built on version 6.0.0 of ForgeRock Identity Management.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 04/03/2019 Fri 08/03/2019 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/03/2019 Fri 08/03/2019 5 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/03/2019 Fri 22/03/2019 5 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/03/2019 Fri 29/03/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/03/2019 Fri 29/03/2019 5 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/04/2019 Fri 05/04/2019 5 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/04/2019 Fri 12/04/2019 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/04/2019 Fri 12/04/2019 5 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 29/04/2019 Fri 03/05/2019 5 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 03/06/2019 Fri 07/06/2019 5 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/06/2019 Fri 14/06/2019 5 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Fri 28/06/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Fri 28/06/2019 5 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote