ForgeRock Identity Management Core Concepts (IDM-400)

ForgeRock Identity Management Core Concepts, Manage the life-cycle and relationship of digital identities within the context of a Customer Identity and Access Management solution (CIAM) using ForgeRock® Identity Management (IDM) and the integration with the ForgeRock™ Identity Platform.

Note that Revision B of this course is built on version 6.0.0 of ForgeRock Identity Management.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 28/09/2020 Fri 02/10/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Request Quote
Mon 12/10/2020 Fri 16/10/2020 5 Days Kuala Lumpur Request Quote
Mon 19/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 5 Days Hong Kong Request Quote
Mon 19/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 5 Days Shanghai Request Quote
Mon 09/11/2020 Fri 13/11/2020 5 Days Singapore Request Quote
Mon 16/11/2020 Fri 20/11/2020 5 Days Bangkok Request Quote
Mon 23/11/2020 Fri 27/11/2020 5 Days Seoul Request Quote
Mon 23/11/2020 Fri 27/11/2020 5 Days Manila Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Fri 18/12/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Request Quote