ForgeRock Access Management Core Concepts (AM-400)

ForgeRock Access Management Core course (AM-400): This structured course comprises a mix of instructor-led lessons and demonstrations with plenty of lab exercises to ensure an opportunity to fully understand each of the topics covered. It provides students with a strong foundation for the design, installation, configuration, and administration of a ForgeRock Access Management (AM) solution. The objective of the course is to present the core concepts of access management, demonstrate the many features of AM, and provide hands-on experience that allows students to implement a full solution based on real-life use cases and including many ready to use features.

Note: Revision B of this course is built on version 6.0 of ForgeRock AM.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 20/05/2019 Fri 24/05/2019 5 Days Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/05/2019 Fri 24/05/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/05/2019 Fri 31/05/2019 5 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 03/06/2019 Fri 07/06/2019 5 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/06/2019 Fri 14/06/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Fri 21/06/2019 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Fri 21/06/2019 5 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Fri 05/07/2019 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Fri 05/07/2019 5 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Fri 05/07/2019 5 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/07/2019 Fri 12/07/2019 5 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/07/2019 Fri 19/07/2019 5 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Fri 23/08/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Fri 30/08/2019 5 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 5 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/10/2019 Fri 11/10/2019 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/10/2019 Fri 18/10/2019 5 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/12/2019 Fri 06/12/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote