ForgeRock Identity Gateway Core Concepts - IG-400

The ForgeRock® Identity Gateway Core Concepts course is for students who want to examine core concepts and implement key use cases and features of ForgeRock Identity Gateway (IG) to help extend access to and protect web applications, legacy applications, and application programming interfaces (APIs), within an access management solution.

This course comprises a mix of instructor-led lessons and demonstrations with plenty of lab exercises to ensure an opportunity to fully understand each of the topics covered. It provides students with the necessary skills to plan, install, configure, and administer an IG deployment. The main goal of the course is to provide a thorough understanding of, and hands-on experience with IG, so students can control the most important functions of and manage a successful production deployment.

Note that Revision B of this course is built on version 6.5 of ForgeRock Identity Gateway.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 11/05/2020 Thu 14/05/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Thu 11/06/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Thu 11/06/2020 4 Days Manila,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Thu 11/06/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/06/2020 Thu 25/06/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/07/2020 Thu 16/07/2020 4 Days Seoul Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/07/2020 Thu 16/07/2020 4 Days Tokyo Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/07/2020 Thu 30/07/2020 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote