F5 Configuring BIG-IP Advanced Firewall Manager (AFM) v13

This course uses lectures and hands-on exercises to give participants real-time experience in setting up and configuring the BIG-IP® Advanced Firewall Manager system. Students are introduced to the AFM user interface, stepping through various options that demonstrate how AFM is configured to build a network firewall and detect and protect against DoS (Denial of Service) attacks. Reporting and log facilities are also explained and used in the course labs. Further Firewall functionality and additional DoS facilities for DNS and SIP traffic are discussed.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Tue 19/11/2019 Wed 20/11/2019 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/04/2020 Tue 28/04/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 27/05/2020 Thu 28/05/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 12/08/2020 Thu 13/08/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 28/10/2020 Thu 29/10/2020 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote