F5 BIG-IP Application Security Manager (ASM) v13

The BIG-IP Application Security Manager course gives participants a functional understanding of how to deploy, tune, and operate BIG-IP Application Security Manager (ASM) to protect their web applications from HTTP-based attacks.

The course includes lecture, hands-on labs, and discussion about different ASM components for detecting and mitigating threats from multiple attack vectors such web scraping, Layer 7 Denial of Service, brute force, bots, code injection, and zero day.

.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 13/05/2019 Thu 16/05/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/05/2019 Thu 23/05/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Tue 21/05/2019 Fri 24/05/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Tue 04/06/2019 Fri 07/06/2019 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Tue 04/06/2019 Fri 07/06/2019 4 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Tue 04/06/2019 Fri 07/06/2019 4 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Tue 04/06/2019 Fri 07/06/2019 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Thu 22/08/2019 4 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Thu 22/08/2019 4 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/09/2019 Thu 05/09/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Tue 03/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 4 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Tue 03/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Tue 03/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 4 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Tue 03/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Thu 26/09/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/10/2019 Thu 17/10/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Tue 05/11/2019 Fri 08/11/2019 4 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Tue 05/11/2019 Fri 08/11/2019 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Tue 05/11/2019 Fri 08/11/2019 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Tue 05/11/2019 Fri 08/11/2019 4 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Thu 21/11/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Thu 12/12/2019 4 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Thu 12/12/2019 4 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote