Symantec Endpoint Encryption 11.x: Install, Configure and Deploy

The Symantec Endpoint Encryption 11.x: Install, Configure, and Deploy course is designed for the network, IT security, systems administration, and support professional tasked with maintaining and troubleshooting a Symantec Endpoint Encryption environment. This class covers ongoing maintenance and troubleshooting from an administrative perspective, including installation, configuration, reporting, logging, and product maintenance.

Students also learn how to install and use Symantec Endpoint Encryption Management Console, installing and configuring the drive encryption client and removable media encryption client, using the CD/DVD burning utility, and integrating with Symantec Data Loss Prevention and Symantec Encryption Management Server.

This course is designed as an Install, Configure, and Deploy course which can be run Instructor Led or Virtual Academy.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 11/03/2019 Wed 13/03/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/04/2019 Wed 03/04/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Wed 15/05/2019 Fri 17/05/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Wed 29/05/2019 Fri 31/05/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/07/2019 Wed 24/07/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Wed 14/08/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Wed 25/09/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Wed 23/10/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote