Check Point SandBlast Zero-Day Protection Workshop

Zero-day and advanced persistent threats use the element of surprise to bypass traditional security, making these threats difficult to protect against—and very popular with hackers. Traditional sandboxing was designed to help with these types of threats, but cybercriminals have evolved their techniques, creating evasive malware that can avoid detection by many sandbox solutions. As a result, many organizations find themselves taking reactive steps to counteract infection, rather than preventing it in the first place.
To get ahead, enterprises need a multi-faceted prevention strategy that combines proactive protection that eliminates threats
before they reach users, and state-of-the-art CPU-level exploit detection to expose even the most highly camouflaged threats.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Tue 28/05/2019 Tue 28/05/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Fri 31/05/2019 Fri 31/05/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 13/06/2019 Thu 13/06/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 13/06/2019 Thu 13/06/2019 1 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Thu 20/06/2019 Thu 20/06/2019 1 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Tue 23/07/2019 Tue 23/07/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Thu 22/08/2019 Thu 22/08/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Fri 23/08/2019 Fri 23/08/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Fri 08/11/2019 Fri 08/11/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Fri 15/11/2019 Fri 15/11/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Fri 20/12/2019 Fri 20/12/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote