F5 Configuring & Setting up Advanced WAF

In this 5 day course, students are provided with a functional understanding of how to deploy, tune, and operate F5 Advanced Web Application Firewall to protect their web applications from HTTP-based attacks.

Participants identify and mitigate common web application vulnerabilities on the client and application sides of the threat spectrum. Participants use F5 Advanced WAF to quickly configure advanced protection against common Layer 7 vulnerabilities (OWASP Top Ten) and bot defense.

The course includes lecture, hands-on labs, and discussion about different F5 Advanced Web Application Firewall tools for detecting and mitigating threats from multiple attack vectors such web scraping, Layer 7 Denial of Service, brute force, bots, code injection, and zero day exploits.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 26/08/2019 Fri 30/08/2019 5 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/09/2019 Thu 05/09/2019 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Tue 03/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 4 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Tue 03/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Tue 03/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 4 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 5 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Tue 10/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Fri 27/09/2019 5 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Fri 27/09/2019 5 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Thu 26/09/2019 4 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Fri 27/09/2019 5 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/10/2019 Fri 11/10/2019 5 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Thu 24/10/2019 4 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Fri 25/10/2019 5 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Fri 25/10/2019 5 Days Delhi Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Fri 01/11/2019 5 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Fri 01/11/2019 5 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Thu 07/11/2019 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Wed 06/11/2019 Sat 09/11/2019 4 Days Pune Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Thu 14/11/2019 4 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Fri 15/11/2019 5 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Thu 14/11/2019 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/11/2019 Fri 29/11/2019 5 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/11/2019 Thu 28/11/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/11/2019 Thu 28/11/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/12/2019 Thu 05/12/2019 4 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Thu 12/12/2019 4 Days Pune Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Thu 12/12/2019 4 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Fri 13/12/2019 5 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Thu 12/12/2019 4 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Fri 13/12/2019 5 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Fri 20/12/2019 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote