Configuring F5 Advanced WAF (previously licensed as ASM)

In this 4 day course, students are provided with a functional understanding of how to deploy, tune, and operate F5 Advanced Web Application Firewall to protect their web applications from HTTP-based attacks.

The course includes lecture, hands-on labs, and discussion about different F5 Advanced Web Application Firewall tools for detecting and mitigating threats from multiple attack vectors such web scraping, Layer 7 Denial of Service, brute force, bots, code injection, and zero day exploits.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 08/07/2019 Thu 11/07/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/07/2019 Thu 18/07/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/07/2019 Thu 25/07/2019 4 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/07/2019 Thu 25/07/2019 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 29/07/2019 Thu 01/08/2019 4 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Thu 15/08/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Thu 22/08/2019 4 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Thu 22/08/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Thu 22/08/2019 4 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Thu 29/08/2019 4 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Thu 29/08/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/09/2019 Thu 05/09/2019 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Tue 03/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Tue 03/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 4 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Tue 03/09/2019 Fri 06/09/2019 4 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/09/2019 Thu 12/09/2019 4 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Tue 10/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 4 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Thu 26/09/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Thu 26/09/2019 4 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/10/2019 Thu 10/10/2019 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/10/2019 Thu 17/10/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Thu 24/10/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Thu 31/10/2019 4 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Thu 07/11/2019 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Thu 14/11/2019 4 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Thu 14/11/2019 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/11/2019 Thu 28/11/2019 4 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/11/2019 Thu 28/11/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/11/2019 Thu 28/11/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Thu 12/12/2019 4 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Thu 12/12/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Thu 12/12/2019 4 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Thu 12/12/2019 4 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Thu 19/12/2019 4 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote