F5 Configuring & Setting up Advanced WAF

In this 5 day course, students are provided with a functional understanding of how to deploy, tune, and operate F5 Advanced Web Application Firewall to protect their web applications from HTTP-based attacks.

Participants identify and mitigate common web application vulnerabilities on the client and application sides of the threat spectrum. Participants use F5 Advanced WAF to quickly configure advanced protection against common Layer 7 vulnerabilities (OWASP Top Ten) and bot defense.

The course includes lecture, hands-on labs, and discussion about different F5 Advanced Web Application Firewall tools for detecting and mitigating threats from multiple attack vectors such web scraping, Layer 7 Denial of Service, brute force, bots, code injection, and zero day exploits.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 28/09/2020 Fri 02/10/2020 5 Days Ho Chi Minh Request Quote
Mon 28/09/2020 Fri 02/10/2020 5 Days Phnom Penh Request Quote
Mon 28/09/2020 Fri 02/10/2020 5 Days Bangkok Request Quote
Mon 05/10/2020 Fri 09/10/2020 5 Days Singapore,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Mon 12/10/2020 Fri 16/10/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Request Quote
Mon 02/11/2020 Fri 06/11/2020 5 Days Singapore Request Quote
Mon 16/11/2020 Fri 20/11/2020 5 Days Jakarta Request Quote
Mon 23/11/2020 Fri 27/11/2020 5 Days Singapore,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Mon 30/11/2020 Fri 04/12/2020 5 Days Hong Kong Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 5 Days Singapore,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 5 Days Tokyo Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Fri 18/12/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Fri 18/12/2020 5 Days Shanghai Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Fri 18/12/2020 5 Days Shanghai Request Quote