Check Point Cloud Security CloudGuard Azure

This workshop provides an understanding of basic concepts and skills necessary to configure Check Point CloudGuard products for use in Microsoft Azure.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Thu 09/05/2019 Thu 09/05/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Fri 10/05/2019 Fri 10/05/2019 1 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Fri 17/05/2019 Fri 17/05/2019 1 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Fri 24/05/2019 Fri 24/05/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Thu 06/06/2019 Thu 06/06/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Mon 17/06/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 18/07/2019 Thu 18/07/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 01/08/2019 Thu 01/08/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Fri 09/08/2019 Fri 09/08/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Thu 12/09/2019 Thu 12/09/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 1 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 1 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 1 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Thu 17/10/2019 Thu 17/10/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Fri 25/10/2019 Fri 25/10/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Thu 28/11/2019 Thu 28/11/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote