Checkpoint Cloud Security CloudGuard AWS

This workshop provides an understanding of basic concepts and skills necessary to configure Check Point CloudGuard products for use in Amazon Web Services.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Thu 09/05/2019 Thu 09/05/2019 1 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Fri 10/05/2019 Fri 10/05/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 16/05/2019 Thu 16/05/2019 1 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Thu 23/05/2019 Thu 23/05/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Fri 07/06/2019 Fri 07/06/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Tue 18/06/2019 Tue 18/06/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Fri 19/07/2019 Fri 19/07/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Fri 02/08/2019 Fri 02/08/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 08/08/2019 Thu 08/08/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Fri 13/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Fri 20/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 1 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Fri 20/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 1 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Fri 20/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 1 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Fri 18/10/2019 Fri 18/10/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 24/10/2019 Thu 24/10/2019 1 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Fri 29/11/2019 Fri 29/11/2019 1 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote