Check Point Certified Cloud Specialist (CCCS)

2-day Specialist course which provides an understanding of the basic concepts and skills necessary to configure and deploy Check Point CloudGuard IaaS products in public cloud platforms such as Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services (AWS), and Google Cloud Platform.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Thu 13/02/2020 Fri 14/02/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/03/2020 Tue 03/03/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 23/04/2020 Fri 24/04/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/07/2020 Tue 07/07/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/07/2020 Tue 14/07/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 12/11/2020 Fri 13/11/2020 2 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Tue 08/12/2020 2 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 10/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 2 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote