Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE)

This three day course is designed to validate your understanding and the skills necessary to configure and optimally manage Check Point Next Generation Firewalls.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Thu 20/02/2020 Sat 22/02/2020 3 Days Gurgaon Register Now Request Quote
Thu 20/02/2020 Sat 22/02/2020 3 Days Mumbai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/02/2020 Wed 26/02/2020 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/03/2020 Wed 04/03/2020 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Thu 05/03/2020 Sat 07/03/2020 3 Days Hyderabad Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/03/2020 Wed 11/03/2020 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/03/2020 Wed 11/03/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/03/2020 Wed 11/03/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/03/2020 Wed 18/03/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/03/2020 Sat 21/03/2020 3 Days Noida Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/03/2020 Sat 21/03/2020 3 Days Mumbai Register Now Request Quote
Wed 25/03/2020 Fri 27/03/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Thu 26/03/2020 Sat 28/03/2020 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/03/2020 Wed 01/04/2020 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Wed 01/04/2020 Fri 03/04/2020 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Thu 02/04/2020 Sat 04/04/2020 3 Days Hyderabad Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/04/2020 Wed 08/04/2020 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/04/2020 Wed 08/04/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 15/04/2020 Fri 17/04/2020 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Wed 15/04/2020 Fri 17/04/2020 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Thu 16/04/2020 Sat 18/04/2020 3 Days Mumbai Register Now Request Quote
Thu 16/04/2020 Sat 18/04/2020 3 Days Gurgaon Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/04/2020 Wed 22/04/2020 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Thu 23/04/2020 Sat 25/04/2020 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/04/2020 Wed 29/04/2020 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/05/2020 Wed 06/05/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 06/05/2020 Fri 08/05/2020 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Thu 07/05/2020 Sat 09/05/2020 3 Days Mumbai Register Now Request Quote
Thu 07/05/2020 Sat 09/05/2020 3 Days Noida Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Wed 13/05/2020 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Wed 13/05/2020 Fri 15/05/2020 3 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 13/05/2020 Fri 15/05/2020 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 13/05/2020 Fri 15/05/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Thu 14/05/2020 Sat 16/05/2020 3 Days Hyderabad Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Wed 20/05/2020 3 Days Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Wed 20/05/2020 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/05/2020 Wed 27/05/2020 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Thu 28/05/2020 Sat 30/05/2020 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/06/2020 Wed 03/06/2020 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/06/2020 Wed 03/06/2020 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Wed 10/06/2020 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Thu 11/06/2020 Sat 13/06/2020 3 Days Gurgaon Register Now Request Quote
Thu 11/06/2020 Sat 13/06/2020 3 Days Mumbai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/06/2020 Wed 17/06/2020 3 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/06/2020 Wed 17/06/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 17/06/2020 Fri 19/06/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Thu 18/06/2020 Sat 20/06/2020 3 Days Hyderabad Register Now Request Quote
Wed 24/06/2020 Fri 26/06/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Thu 25/06/2020 Sat 27/06/2020 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/07/2020 Wed 15/07/2020 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Wed 05/08/2020 Fri 07/08/2020 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Wed 16/09/2020 Fri 18/09/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Wed 07/10/2020 Fri 09/10/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 21/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 3 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 21/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 21/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Wed 21/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Wed 28/10/2020 Fri 30/10/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 18/11/2020 Fri 20/11/2020 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Wed 02/12/2020 Fri 04/12/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 02/12/2020 Fri 04/12/2020 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Wed 16/12/2020 Fri 18/12/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/12/2020 Wed 23/12/2020 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote