Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE)

This three day course is designed to validate your understanding and the skills necessary to configure and optimally manage Check Point Next Generation Firewalls.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 16/12/2019 Wed 18/12/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Wed 18/12/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Wed 18/12/2019 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/01/2020 Wed 22/01/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/01/2020 Wed 22/01/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 03/02/2020 Wed 05/02/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/02/2020 Wed 12/02/2020 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/02/2020 Wed 12/02/2020 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/02/2020 Wed 19/02/2020 3 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/02/2020 Wed 19/02/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/02/2020 Wed 19/02/2020 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/02/2020 Wed 26/02/2020 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/03/2020 Wed 04/03/2020 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/03/2020 Wed 11/03/2020 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/03/2020 Wed 11/03/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/03/2020 Sat 21/03/2020 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/03/2020 Wed 25/03/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Wed 25/03/2020 Fri 27/03/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 01/04/2020 Fri 03/04/2020 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/04/2020 Wed 08/04/2020 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/04/2020 Wed 08/04/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 15/04/2020 Fri 17/04/2020 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/04/2020 Wed 29/04/2020 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/05/2020 Wed 06/05/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 06/05/2020 Fri 08/05/2020 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Wed 13/05/2020 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Wed 13/05/2020 Fri 15/05/2020 3 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 13/05/2020 Fri 15/05/2020 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 13/05/2020 Fri 15/05/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Wed 20/05/2020 3 Days Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Wed 20/05/2020 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/05/2020 Wed 27/05/2020 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/06/2020 Wed 03/06/2020 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/06/2020 Wed 03/06/2020 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Wed 10/06/2020 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/06/2020 Wed 17/06/2020 3 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/06/2020 Wed 17/06/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 17/06/2020 Fri 19/06/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Wed 24/06/2020 Fri 26/06/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/07/2020 Wed 15/07/2020 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Wed 05/08/2020 Fri 07/08/2020 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Wed 16/09/2020 Fri 18/09/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Wed 07/10/2020 Fri 09/10/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 21/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 3 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 21/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Wed 21/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 21/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Wed 28/10/2020 Fri 30/10/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 18/11/2020 Fri 20/11/2020 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Wed 02/12/2020 Fri 04/12/2020 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Wed 02/12/2020 Fri 04/12/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 16/12/2020 Fri 18/12/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/12/2020 Wed 23/12/2020 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote