Check Point Certified Security Engineering R80 (CCSE)

This three day course is designed to validate your understanding and the skills necessary to configure and optimally manage Check Point Next Generation Firewalls.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 27/05/2019 Wed 29/05/2019 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 29/05/2019 Fri 31/05/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Wed 19/06/2019 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Wed 19/06/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 19/06/2019 Fri 21/06/2019 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Wed 26/06/2019 3 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/06/2019 Wed 26/06/2019 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/07/2019 Wed 03/07/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Wed 03/07/2019 Fri 05/07/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/07/2019 Wed 10/07/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/07/2019 Wed 24/07/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 29/07/2019 Wed 31/07/2019 1 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/08/2019 Wed 07/08/2019 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/08/2019 Wed 14/08/2019 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Wed 21/08/2019 Fri 23/08/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Wed 18/09/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Wed 18/09/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Wed 18/09/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Wed 18/09/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Wed 25/09/2019 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Wed 09/10/2019 Fri 11/10/2019 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 09/10/2019 Fri 11/10/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Wed 16/10/2019 Fri 18/10/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Wed 30/10/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Wed 06/11/2019 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Wed 27/11/2019 Fri 29/11/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Wed 18/12/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote