Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80

This course provides an understanding of basic concepts and skills necessary to configure Check Point Security Gateway and Management Software Blades.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 09/09/2019 Wed 11/09/2019 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Wed 11/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Wed 11/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Wed 11/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Wed 11/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Wed 18/09/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Wed 18/09/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Wed 25/09/2019 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Wed 25/09/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Wed 25/09/2019 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Tue 08/10/2019 Thu 10/10/2019 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Wed 09/10/2019 Fri 11/10/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/10/2019 Wed 16/10/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Wed 16/10/2019 Fri 18/10/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Wed 23/10/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Wed 23/10/2019 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Wed 06/11/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Wed 13/11/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Wed 20/11/2019 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Wed 20/11/2019 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/12/2019 Wed 04/12/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/12/2019 Wed 11/12/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Wed 18/12/2019 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/01/2020 Wed 15/01/2020 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/01/2020 Wed 22/01/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/01/2020 Wed 29/01/2020 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/01/2020 Wed 29/01/2020 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 03/02/2020 Wed 05/02/2020 3 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/02/2020 Wed 12/02/2020 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/02/2020 Wed 19/02/2020 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/02/2020 Wed 26/02/2020 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/02/2020 Wed 26/02/2020 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/03/2020 Wed 04/03/2020 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/03/2020 Wed 25/03/2020 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/04/2020 Wed 15/04/2020 3 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/04/2020 Wed 22/04/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/04/2020 Wed 29/04/2020 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/05/2020 Wed 06/05/2020 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Wed 13/05/2020 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Wed 20/05/2020 3 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Wed 20/05/2020 3 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/05/2020 Wed 27/05/2020 3 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 01/06/2020 Wed 03/06/2020 3 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote