Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80

This course provides an understanding of basic concepts and skills necessary to configure Check Point Security Gateway and Management Software Blades.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Wed 08/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 08/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 08/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 3 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 08/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/07/2020 Wed 15/07/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 15/07/2020 Fri 17/07/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/07/2020 Wed 22/07/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/07/2020 Wed 29/07/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/08/2020 Wed 12/08/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 12/08/2020 Fri 14/08/2020 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/08/2020 Wed 19/08/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/08/2020 Wed 26/08/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 02/09/2020 Fri 04/09/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/09/2020 Wed 16/09/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/09/2020 Wed 23/09/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 23/09/2020 Fri 25/09/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/09/2020 Wed 30/09/2020 3 Days Singapore,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/10/2020 Wed 14/10/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/10/2020 Wed 14/10/2020 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Wed 14/10/2020 Fri 16/10/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Wed 04/11/2020 Fri 06/11/2020 3 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 04/11/2020 Fri 06/11/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Wed 04/11/2020 Fri 06/11/2020 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/11/2020 Wed 11/11/2020 3 Days Kuala Lumpur,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/11/2020 Wed 25/11/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/11/2020 Wed 25/11/2020 3 Days Singapore,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Wed 09/12/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 09/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Wed 09/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Wed 16/12/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote