Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80

This course provides an understanding of basic concepts and skills necessary to configure Check Point Security Gateway and Management Software Blades.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 20/04/2020 Wed 22/04/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 22/04/2020 Fri 24/04/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/04/2020 Wed 29/04/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/04/2020 Wed 29/04/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/05/2020 Wed 06/05/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 06/05/2020 Fri 08/05/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Wed 13/05/2020 3 Days Hyderabad Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Wed 20/05/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Wed 20/05/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/05/2020 Wed 27/05/2020 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/05/2020 Wed 27/05/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Wed 27/05/2020 Fri 29/05/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 03/06/2020 Fri 05/06/2020 3 Days Hong Kong,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Wed 10/06/2020 3 Days Singapore,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Wed 10/06/2020 3 Days Gurgaon Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Wed 10/06/2020 3 Days Mumbai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/06/2020 Wed 17/06/2020 3 Days Hyderabad Register Now Request Quote
Wed 17/06/2020 Fri 19/06/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/06/2020 Wed 24/06/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/06/2020 Wed 24/06/2020 3 Days Bangalore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 08/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 08/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 3 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 08/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Wed 08/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 15/07/2020 Fri 17/07/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Wed 12/08/2020 Fri 14/08/2020 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Wed 02/09/2020 Fri 04/09/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 23/09/2020 Fri 25/09/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/09/2020 Wed 30/09/2020 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 12/10/2020 Wed 14/10/2020 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Wed 14/10/2020 Fri 16/10/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Wed 04/11/2020 Fri 06/11/2020 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Wed 04/11/2020 Fri 06/11/2020 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Wed 04/11/2020 Fri 06/11/2020 3 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/11/2020 Wed 11/11/2020 3 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 25/11/2020 Fri 27/11/2020 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Wed 09/12/2020 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 09/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Wed 09/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote