Check Point Certified Security Administration (CCSA) R80

This course provides an understanding of basic concepts and skills necessary to configure Check Point Security Gateway and Management Software Blades.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Wed 30/01/2019 Fri 01/02/2019 3 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/02/2019 Wed 06/02/2019 3 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/02/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 3 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Wed 13/02/2019 Fri 15/02/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/02/2019 Wed 20/02/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Wed 20/02/2019 Fri 22/02/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/02/2019 Wed 27/02/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/03/2019 Wed 06/03/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/03/2019 Wed 06/03/2019 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/03/2019 Wed 13/03/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Wed 20/03/2019 Fri 22/03/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Wed 20/03/2019 Fri 22/03/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Wed 20/03/2019 Fri 22/03/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Wed 20/03/2019 Fri 22/03/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/03/2019 Wed 27/03/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/04/2019 Wed 24/04/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 08/05/2019 Fri 10/05/2019 1 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/06/2019 Wed 12/06/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Wed 19/06/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Wed 19/06/2019 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/07/2019 Wed 10/07/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Wed 24/07/2019 Fri 26/07/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Wed 14/08/2019 Fri 16/08/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Wed 11/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 3 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Wed 11/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 3 Days Taiwan Register Now Request Quote
Wed 11/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 3 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Wed 11/09/2019 Fri 13/09/2019 3 Days Beijing Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Wed 18/09/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Wed 25/09/2019 3 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Wed 25/09/2019 3 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/10/2019 Wed 23/10/2019 3 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Wed 06/11/2019 3 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Wed 13/11/2019 3 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/12/2019 Wed 04/12/2019 3 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote