Symantec ProxySG 6.6 Basic & Advanced Administration

The ProxySG 6.6 Basic Administration component is an introduction to deployment options and management of the individual key features offered using the ProxySG 6.6 solution.

On the other hand, the ProxySG v6.6 Advanced Administration component is designed to enable IT professionals to master the advanced features of ProxySG.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 08/07/2019 Thu 11/07/2019 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/07/2019 Thu 18/07/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 22/07/2019 Fri 26/07/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/08/2019 Thu 08/08/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Fri 23/08/2019 5 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/08/2019 Fri 23/08/2019 5 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Thu 29/08/2019 4 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Thu 29/08/2019 4 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Fri 30/08/2019 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Thu 19/09/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 5 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Fri 27/09/2019 5 Days Canberra Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/09/2019 Fri 27/09/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/10/2019 Thu 10/10/2019 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/10/2019 Fri 11/10/2019 1 Days Adelaide Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/10/2019 Thu 17/10/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/10/2019 Fri 18/10/2019 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Thu 31/10/2019 4 Days Ho Chi Minh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/10/2019 Thu 31/10/2019 4 Days Phnom Penh Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Fri 15/11/2019 5 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Thu 14/11/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Fri 22/11/2019 5 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Fri 22/11/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Thu 21/11/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 25/11/2019 Fri 29/11/2019 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/12/2019 Thu 05/12/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote