Avaya - Supporting Avaya Aura® Communications Applications (72300C)

This five-day virtual Instructor Led offer is designed for Tier 2 technicians and Avaya Associates, Partners, and Customers who are responsible for the day-to-day troubleshooting and support of the core products in the Avaya Team Engagement Solution. The core products include Avaya Aura® System Manager, Avaya Aura® Session Manager, Avaya Aura® Communication Manager, and Avaya Aura® Media Server (covered in 72200 ‐Supporting Avaya Aura® Core Components). The products added to define the Communication Applications include Avaya Session Border Controller, Avaya Breeze™ with Presence as a Snap-in, Avaya Breeze with the WebRTC Snap-in, Avaya Aura® Messaging, and Avaya Application Enablement Services (AES).

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 04/05/2020 Fri 08/05/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Fri 22/05/2020 5 Days Sydney,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 5 Days Brisbane,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/07/2020 Fri 24/07/2020 5 Days Sydney,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/10/2020 Fri 09/10/2020 5 Days Sydney,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/11/2020 Fri 06/11/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote