Avaya - Integrating and Configuring IP Office™ Platform Release 11 - 77200C

This 5-day instructor led course is designed for individuals responsible for implementing, customizing and administering an IP Office™ Platform solution

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 27/04/2020 Fri 01/05/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Fri 15/05/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 06/07/2020 Fri 10/07/2020 5 Days Sydney,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 03/08/2020 Fri 07/08/2020 5 Days Brisbane,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/11/2020 Fri 06/11/2020 5 Days Sydney,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Brisbane Register Now Request Quote