Avaya - Implementing Avaya Aura® Call Center Elite (73600V)

This virtual instructor led course is designed for individuals responsible for installing and configuring the Avaya Aura® Call Center Elite system.

Delivered in a virtual classroom setting with remote access to a lab environment, this offer consists of a combination of interactive instructor lectures followed by practical lab exercises.

This virtual instructor led training gives learners the opportunity to explore the Avaya Aura® Call Center Elite features and components. Using theory, demonstrations and lab exercises, learners will come away with the knowledge required to installing and configuring Avaya Aura® Call Center Elite. Students have the opportunity to follow and review the training materials at their own pace.

The Implementing Avaya Aura Call Center Elite is designed to attend with your own equipment such as development PC or Mac.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 24/02/2020 Thu 27/02/2020 4 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/03/2020 Thu 19/03/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Thu 21/05/2020 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 24/08/2020 Thu 27/08/2020 4 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 31/08/2020 Thu 03/09/2020 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/09/2020 Thu 17/09/2020 4 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Thu 10/12/2020 4 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Thu 17/12/2020 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote