Avaya - Administering Avaya Aura® Communication Manager (21450C)

This five-day Instructor Led offer is designed for individuals responsible for the administration of Avaya Aura® Communication Manager.

Delivered to the student’s desktop with remote access to lab equipment, this offer consists of a combination of interactive instructor lectures followed by practical lab exercises on the Avaya Aura® Communication Manager release 8.0. Students have the opportunity to ask questions and participate in discussions during lectures and lab exercises.

This course offer is part of the Avaya Professional Credential Program – (ACSS – 7491) Avaya Aura® Call Center Elite and Call Center Elite Multichanneland is also part of the Avaya Solutions Administrator and Developer Certificate Program.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 27/04/2020 Fri 01/05/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/05/2020 Fri 22/05/2020 5 Days Brisbane,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/06/2020 Fri 19/06/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Sydney,Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 31/08/2020 Fri 04/09/2020 5 Days Brisbane,Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/09/2020 Fri 18/09/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/12/2020 Fri 11/12/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/12/2020 Fri 18/12/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Brisbane Register Now Request Quote