Avaya - Integration of Avaya Aura® Core Components - 71200C

This five-day Instructor Led offer is designed for individuals responsible for the implementation and integration of the core products in the Avaya Team Engagement Solution. The core products include Avaya Aura® System Manager, Avaya Aura® Session Manager, Avaya Aura® Communication Manager, and Avaya Aura® Media Server. This offer is designed for those individuals attempting to earn the ACIS Avaya Aura® Core Components credential.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 10/02/2020 Fri 14/02/2020 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/03/2020 Fri 06/03/2020 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/03/2020 Fri 03/04/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/05/2020 Fri 15/05/2020 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Fri 12/06/2020 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/08/2020 Fri 21/08/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/08/2020 Fri 21/08/2020 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 14/09/2020 Fri 18/09/2020 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/11/2020 Fri 27/11/2020 5 Days Brisbane Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/11/2020 Fri 04/12/2020 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 30/11/2020 Fri 04/12/2020 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST),Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote