Avaya - Integrating Avaya Aura® Communications Applications 71300C

This five-day virtual Instructor Led offer is designed for individuals responsible for integrating the products in Avaya Aura® Communication Applications with the core products in the Avaya Team Engagement Solution. The core products include Avaya Aura® System Manager, Avaya Aura® Session Manager, Avaya Aura® Communication Manager, and Avaya Aura® Media Server (covered in 71200 Integrating Avaya Aura® Core Components). The products added to define the Communication Applications include Avaya Session Border Controller, Avaya Breeze™ with Presence as a Snap-in, Avaya Breeze with the WebRTC Snap-in, Avaya Aura® Messaging, and Avaya Application Enablement Services (AES).

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 11/02/2019 Fri 15/02/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/02/2019 Fri 22/02/2019 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 13/05/2019 Fri 17/05/2019 5 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/05/2019 Fri 24/05/2019 5 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 27/05/2019 Fri 31/05/2019 Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote