Arista Management Essentials (AME)

This 2-day, instructor-led, hands-on, course covers an in-depth look at using Arista CloudVision to manage and operate Arista devices through the programmability of the Arista EOS® (Extensible Operating System) software. The course provides an overview of the architecture and operation of the CloudVision platforms. It also introduces the concepts of a hierarchical policy based configuration model through the use of configlets and automation through the use of configlet builders. The course also highlights how Cloudvision streamlines and modernizes operation through change control, zero touch replacement, switch image upgrades, bug alerts, network wide telemetry and API integration.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Thu 22/08/2019 Fri 23/08/2019 2 Days Perth Register Now Request Quote
Thu 19/09/2019 Fri 20/09/2019 2 Days Auckland Register Now Request Quote
Thu 03/10/2019 Fri 04/10/2019 2 Days Wellington Register Now Request Quote
Thu 24/10/2019 Fri 25/10/2019 2 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT),Virtual Instructor Led Training Australia (AEST) Register Now Request Quote
Thu 31/10/2019 Fri 01/11/2019 2 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Thu 14/11/2019 Fri 15/11/2019 2 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote