Riverbed RCPE Professional Application Optimization

This course provides common and advanced use cases for application-layer acceleration of video, email, HTTP, VDI and backup & replication environments. The class also covers  integration with Active Directory environments and ways to securely optimize commonly encrypted protocols such as SSL, encrypted MAPI and encrypted SMB3.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 27/05/2019 Thu 30/05/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 17/06/2019 Thu 20/06/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 15/07/2019 Thu 18/07/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Tue 23/07/2019 Fri 26/07/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Tue 23/07/2019 Fri 26/07/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/08/2019 Thu 08/08/2019 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/08/2019 Thu 08/08/2019 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 26/08/2019 Thu 29/08/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/09/2019 Thu 05/09/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/09/2019 Thu 12/09/2019 4 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/09/2019 Thu 12/09/2019 4 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 04/11/2019 Thu 07/11/2019 4 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Thu 14/11/2019 4 Days Kuala Lumpur Register Now Request Quote
Mon 11/11/2019 Thu 14/11/2019 4 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 18/11/2019 Thu 21/11/2019 4 Days Sydney Register Now Request Quote
Mon 02/12/2019 Thu 05/12/2019 4 Days Melbourne Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Thu 19/12/2019 4 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/12/2019 Thu 19/12/2019 4 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote