ForgeRock Access Management Core Concepts (AM-400)

ForgeRock Access Management Core course (AM-400): This structured course comprises a mix of instructor-led lessons and demonstrations with plenty of lab exercises to ensure an opportunity to fully understand each of the topics covered. It provides students with a strong foundation for the design, installation, configuration, and administration of a ForgeRock Access Management (AM) solution. The objective of the course is to present the core concepts of access management, demonstrate the many features of AM, and provide hands-on experience that allows students to implement a full solution based on real-life use cases and including many ready to use features.

Note: Revision B of this course is built on version 6.0 of ForgeRock AM.

If our scheduled classes below don’t fit your calendar, you can request for a class to be organised at a date that is convenient for you.

Request a New Class Date

Start Date Finish Date Duration Location
Mon 02/12/2019 Fri 06/12/2019 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/12/2019 Fri 27/12/2019 5 Days Virtual Instructor Led Training (VILT) Register Now Request Quote
Mon 10/02/2020 Fri 14/02/2020 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/03/2020 Fri 13/03/2020 5 Days Seoul Register Now Request Quote
Mon 09/03/2020 Fri 13/03/2020 5 Days Tokyo Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/03/2020 Fri 20/03/2020 5 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 16/03/2020 Fri 20/03/2020 5 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 23/03/2020 Fri 27/03/2020 5 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/04/2020 Fri 24/04/2020 5 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 20/04/2020 Fri 24/04/2020 5 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 08/06/2020 Fri 12/06/2020 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote
Mon 07/09/2020 Fri 11/09/2020 5 Days Manila Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/09/2020 Fri 25/09/2020 5 Days Hong Kong Register Now Request Quote
Mon 21/09/2020 Fri 25/09/2020 5 Days Shanghai Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/09/2020 Fri 02/10/2020 5 Days Seoul Register Now Request Quote
Mon 28/09/2020 Fri 02/10/2020 5 Days Tokyo Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/10/2020 Fri 09/10/2020 5 Days Jakarta Register Now Request Quote
Mon 05/10/2020 Fri 09/10/2020 5 Days Bangkok Register Now Request Quote
Mon 19/10/2020 Fri 23/10/2020 5 Days Singapore Register Now Request Quote